One Liner Wednesday/BATZAP | “S” is for Silence as in “The sound of SILENCE!!

This post is late and is for Wednesday April 22, 2015 and part of LindaGHill’s One Liner Wednesday and the Blogging from A to Z Challenge for April 2015!

So every once in a while I like to think back to specific individuals that have had an impact on either my personal or my professional life. Today for this late post I am sharing a TEDx presentation by Dr. Gage E. Paine who was a mentor of mine when she was the Vice President for Student Affairs at The University of Texas at San Antonio she now serves as the Vice President for Student Affairs at The University of Texas in Austin. I hope you enjoy this as much as I do!

Please enjoy The Sound of Silence: Dr. Gage Paine at TEDxSanAntonio 2012.

Until next time, that’s “What’s Rattling My Cage!!!”

S

2 thoughts on “One Liner Wednesday/BATZAP | “S” is for Silence as in “The sound of SILENCE!!

Leave a Reply

