“R” is for Rember and Respectful as in “Remember to be Respectful!”

This post is late and is for Tuesday April 21, 2015 and part of the Blogging from A to Z Challenge for April 2015!

I mentioned in my post for “Q” about my mother-in-law still being hospitalized so to follow my theme I chose REMEMBER to be RESPECTFUL for a very short post.

It is very important for me as the spouse of her son to always REMEMBER to be RESPECTFUL of my mother-in-law, my husband, and while they just decided to come out of the woodwork like termites after almost nine years – her other children and their spouses! I love my mother-in-law more than than anyone can imagine. My mother has been gone for almost 17 years and Cruz’s momma has been my momma for 14 of those years!!

Until next time, that’s “What’s Rattling My Cage!!”

R

Leave a Reply

