BATZAP/SoCS| “V” is for Vary/Very as in “Recently my Emotions Vary and are Very …”

This post is part of Blogging from A to Z April 2015 Challenge and Stream of Consciousness Saturday.

Recently with my mother-in-law still in the hospital; my being unemployed again; watching my poor husband deal with his emotions internally over his mother’s illness; both of us suffering from extreme exhaustion; and this being the first major tough life incident since the start of my recovery from alcoholism/addiction to cocaine and I am dealing with it SOBER and CLEAN, my emotions continue to vary and depending on the emotion they can be very minimal or very extreme.

Another short one, so until next time, that’s “What’s Rattling My Cage!”

socs-badge      V
          SoCS  Badge created by Doobster418 at MindfulDigressions
Leave a Reply

