One Liner Wednesday | “And This Too Shall Pass!!!”

This post is part of Linda G. Hill’s One Liner Wednesday

“And This Too Shall Pass!!”

I have been missing in action from my blog the last couple of weeks because of some personal drama going on with my better half’s family members causing all kinds of CHAOS!!!!! Here is the great thing – through it all I have not picked up a drink, nor have I used any type of mind altering chemical. That is so important for an alcoholic/addict who suffers from bipolar depression like me. My concern right now, is that because of two of her other children, my mother-in-law truly believes that I abuse and control my partner and for almost two weeks now has had nothing to do with me even though I treat her better than her own children. So it bears repeating, and this too shall pass!!

Until next time, that’s “What’s Rattling My Cage!!”

Leave a Reply

